Started by mogn, April 08, 2007, 11:21:38 am
Quote from: RealUser on April 10, 2007, 07:24:58 amTalking about network: Sometimes, when i delete a shader, rests of the connected shader network remains. You don't see that in the shader list, only in the network view.
Quote from: mogn on April 13, 2007, 03:30:47 amBy the way, when you duplicate a node (ctrl d), not only the the name of the node is changed, but also the names of the nodes in the internal network?
Quote from: Matt on July 05, 2016, 04:29:57 amOne consequence of this change is that some projects created in TG4 may not load properly in TG3 if they violate TG3's more strict rules on duplicate names.
Quote from: mogn on July 08, 2016, 05:00:21 amThe following experiment changes the name "add scalar 01" by adding _1:Create a add scalar node: "add scalar 01"In the inner network create "add scalar 02"leave the inner network.Copy (ctrl c) to the clip bord.Enter the inner network and insert from clip board (ctrl v)The two 02 adds are not changed, but the name of the 01 node is.