Animation?

Started by Andrew March, September 28, 2011, 08:13:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kadri

This looks very promising , Oshyan  :)

freelancah

Looks something I could use right about now! Any estimate on the release date?

Oshyan

Quote from: freelancah on October 12, 2011, 09:48:37 PM
Looks something I could use right about now! Any estimate on the release date?

No release date yet I'm afraid. It's coming along nicely though.

- Oshyan

Nico3333fr

Anyway, Terragen 2 offers very interesting capabilities for animations.

The final interface will be a great way to use these capabilities, for the moment, you have to parameter everything yourself... however it can produce very nice animations, see my youtube channel or my personal website... and I'm not a great professional TG2 as Seth  ;)
Still in love with Terragen animations : http://www.youtube.com/user/Nico3333fr :)

rcallicotte

Hey!   ;D  If I wasn't looking around in here, I would say you guys snuck that in under the radar.  COOL!

Quote from: Oshyan on October 12, 2011, 08:31:30 PM
We do not offer animation functions in our free versions because they are not time-restricted and are intended not only as commercial demos but also to allow people to use them for personal use as long as they wish. We value the community this has helped build, where free and licensed users alike can use and enjoy the software.