12 new cloud types officially recognised.

Started by Ethrieltd, March 23, 2017, 12:01:13 pm

Previous topic - Next topic


Twelve "new" types of cloud - including the rare, wave-like asperitas cloud - have been recognised for the first time by the International Cloud Atlas...

So, how many for Terragen 4.1? Or will you hold out for 4.2?



Dell T5500 with Dual Hexa Xeon CPU 3Ghz, 32Gb ram
Amiga 1200 8Mb ram, 8Gb ssd