Author Topic: Gothic abbey  (Read 6805 times)

Offline inkydigit

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5196
  • 🍄🍄🍄
    • inkydigit's website
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2010, 07:29:02 PM »
Hi Mhaze, I opened the newest zip, and loaded the object into tg, huge parts of it are missing?
any chance of uploading again to ashundar/terragen org?

Offline inkydigit

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5196
  • 🍄🍄🍄
    • inkydigit's website
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #16 on: February 09, 2010, 10:08:58 AM »
anyone else out there, manage to get this open, and load into TG?? any chance of converting to a tgo and uploading to Ashundar/terragen org tec??

Offline mhaze

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3742
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #17 on: February 09, 2010, 02:52:26 PM »
I'll convert it to tgo and post it as soon as I can
Mick

Offline inkydigit

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5196
  • 🍄🍄🍄
    • inkydigit's website
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #18 on: February 09, 2010, 02:56:11 PM »
Mick, cheers mate, you are a star!

Offline mhaze

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3742
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #19 on: February 09, 2010, 03:15:54 PM »
Done

Just waiting for approval by an administrator.

BTW why can't I upload a tgo directly?

Mick


Offline inkydigit

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5196
  • 🍄🍄🍄
    • inkydigit's website
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #21 on: February 12, 2010, 07:41:35 AM »
it appears that this was not broken, but the new apha build I am using has a few issues with objs, apologies for the panic!
cheers
J

Offline mhaze

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3742
Re: Gothic abbey
« Reply #22 on: February 12, 2010, 04:16:16 PM »
No Problem