TG2 Beta Free Non-Commercial Bug

Started by typerextreme, December 06, 2008, 03:05:04 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

typerextreme

Found a bug on here.

When you click project> Purge Undo (x.xx MB Used)

I believe it is trying to ask if you are sure you want to purge the undo history, but there isn't a yes or no button. just ok. Attached an image so you can see what i mean.

I'm running

  • Windows Vista Home Premium SP1 (32 bit)

  • Intel Pentium Dual Core 1.46 Ghz

  • Intel Graphics Media Accelerator for Mobile

Computer stats


Vista Home Premium 32-bit SP2
RAM: 2gb
Video Card: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family 358 MB
Processor: Intel Pentium Dual CPU T2310 @ 1.46 Ghz

jo

Hi,

Thanks, I'll check that out.

Regards,

Jo

typerextreme

okay. thank you. i thought that seemed to be wrong. do you need anything else from me (logs, etc)?
Computer stats


Vista Home Premium 32-bit SP2
RAM: 2gb
Video Card: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family 358 MB
Processor: Intel Pentium Dual CPU T2310 @ 1.46 Ghz

jo

Hi,

No, I don't need anything else. It was something silly I shouldn't have let past and it's already fixed :-).

Regards,

Jo

typerextreme

Computer stats


Vista Home Premium 32-bit SP2
RAM: 2gb
Video Card: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family 358 MB
Processor: Intel Pentium Dual CPU T2310 @ 1.46 Ghz