Planetside Software Forums

Support => Terragen Support => Topic started by: WAS on June 02, 2018, 11:44:04 pm

Title: Moving Lake Object
Post by: WAS on June 02, 2018, 11:44:04 pm
Moving a lake object into a internal node network breaks it, it seems. Was hoping to pack it up with my shader to simply enable and change it's water level, but alas, it just breaks with no recovery.
Title: Re: Moving Lake Object
Post by: Oshyan on June 03, 2018, 04:51:04 pm
Breaks in what way? You're probably losing the connection to the Planet as an anchor. So you'll need to relink that. Otherwise it should work.

- Oshyan
Title: Re: Moving Lake Object
Post by: WAS on June 04, 2018, 01:49:23 pm
Quote from: Oshyan on June 03, 2018, 04:51:04 pm
Breaks in what way? You're probably losing the connection to the Planet as an anchor. So you'll need to relink that. Otherwise it should work.

- Oshyan


Oh yeah! Duh.