I Have A Confession To Make :(

Started by jackblack, April 02, 2009, 10:41:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

jackblack

All of you guys are going to hate me after this and will probably never help me or anything after this, but I'm going to come clean anyways.

I have a cracked version of Terragen 2, I wanted to buy the thing originally, but I couldn't find on the website how to do that. I have not made any money off of Terragen, I'm not that good, but I wanted to play with the animation and get bigger sizes ect., I wanted to learn more about it (nor did I ever plan on using my cracked version for profit, I'm not a pro artist, I used to be many years ago, but I'm not any more nor do I wish to be) so I decided to get a cracked version. My license won't work on the new update, so is there some way I can purchase Terragen 2 and will my license work for all the updates and versions?

Sorry to tell you guys, also, I don't recall where I got my cracked version, I think it was on katzforums.om, but I don't recommend that you go to that site cause there's a virus on it (I think it's conficker).

Thanks,

-Jimmy

cyphyr

Kudos for coming clean :)
You can buy a full version of Terragen here

Quote from: Terragen 2Pre-Purchase options

Pre-Purchase Terragen 2 "Deep": $199 (upgrade from registered v0.9 for $100)

* Terragen 2 Technology Preview without feature restrictions
    * License for one user and 3 additional render node licenses
    * Free updates to Terragen 2 "Deep" edition final release and subsequent minor updates (2.x versions)

Pre-Purchase Terragen 2 "Deep" with Animation: $299 (upgrade from registered v0.9 for $200)

* Terragen 2 Technology Preview without feature restrictions
    * Animatable parameters, motion blur, improved anti-aliasing for animations
    * License for one user and 5 additional render node licenses
    * Free updates to Terragen 2 "Deep" edition final release and subsequent minor updates (2.x versions)